FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Animated by: https://www.youtube.com/user/2CODlosers Mianite resumes tomorrow at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT @ http://www.twitch.tv/captainsparklez Battle for Jerry's Tree ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bLaVQA_Yuk&list=PLSUHnOQiYNg29hTt0slx_3PbV88rBBVUv&index=2 Animations Playlist ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TplVzqMM3CY&index=1&list=PLSUHnOQiYNg29hTt0slx_3PbV88rBBVUv

● Merch: http://shop.maker.tv/collections/captainsparklez ● More Merch: http://captainsparklez.spreadshirt.com/ ● Live Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/CaptainSparklez ● Twitter: http://twitter.com/CaptainSparklez ● Instagram: http://instagram.com/jordanmaron ● Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CptSparklez

Thanks for watching, dudes! Ratings, favorites, and general feedback is always appreciated :)

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current03:24, August 16, 2015Thumbnail for version as of 03:24, August 16, 201502:38480 × 269 (19 KB)ReelDragonGamer (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.